Thursday, August 29, 2019

Free Webinar: Understanding the Benefits of Geo-Fencing and Device ID

Posted

Free webinar from AdCellerant

When it comes to marketing, there are a host of strategies available to leverage to drive qualified leads and boost sales for your business. Gathering location data is one of them. This is where Device ID comes in! In this in-depth FREE webinar you will learn:

  • Targeting tactics to find the ideal customer for your business.
  • Where and when to use Device ID in your marketing strategy.
  • How to interpret the metrics and reporting of Device ID and attribution reports.
  • And more!


Webinar Details:
Date:
Aug 29, 2019
Time: 1pm MST (12pm PST/ 3pm EST)

Learn more and register

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment